News / Last Web-Update

Number of views: 493

The last updating of live score was at 08:55 GMT (09:55 CET).

We keep receiving of your bids to deadline at 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET). Use web or email. The next updating expect on Saturday, NOV 13, 2010 in the morning, when the web will be open for Live Bidding.

Start of Live Bidding is on Saturday, NOV 13, 2010, at 08:00 GMT (09:00 CET).

Don't forget register for WebRoom!




Back to news