Public Auction 26

AUCTION SCHEDULE:

Saturday, November 14 2009, start at 8:00 GMT (9:00 CET)
Place: Conference Center CITY in Prague 4, Na Strži No.65


You can take place through the internet interface on-line in current time - Live Bidding.

The last up-date of live results before closing will be published on Thursday, November 12, at 11:00 GMT (12:00 CET)
After that you can continue to send your bids by phone, fax, email or internet interface.

Deadline of mail bids - Thursday, November 12, at 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET)
Deadline of registration for Live Bidding - Thursday, November 12, at 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET)


TIMETABLE:

1st Part
09:00-13:00 CET (08:00-12:00 GMT)
Items 1-592
Break 13:00-14:00 CET (12:00-13:00 GMT)
2nd Part
14:00-17:00 CET (13:00-16:00 GMT)
Items 593-1062

VIEWING HOURS:

- BRNO

In the company domicile in Brno, Bohunická 81:
All lots no-limits.
ThursdayNOV 05 200909:00-17:00 Hrs.
FridayNOV 06 200909:00-17:00 Hrs.
SaturdayNOV 07 2009
SundayNOV 08 2009
MondayNOV 09 200909:00-17:00 Hrs.
TuesdayNOV 10 2009EXAMINATION IN PRAGUE *)
WednesdayNOV 11 2009EXAMINATION IN PRAGUE *)
ThursdayNOV 12 200909:00-19:00 Hrs.
FridayNOV 13 2009
SaturdayNOV 14 2009DATE OF AUCTION: **)
*) In the company branch in Prague, Jihlavska 78, Praha 4:
- PRAHA

All lots no-limits.
TuesdayNOV 10 200915:00-19:00 Hrs.
WednesdayNOV 11 200909:00-16:00 Hrs.
**) In Conference Center CITY in Prague 4, Na Strži No.65:
- PRAHA

All lots no-limits.
SaturdayNOV 14 200908:00-17:00 Hrs.

INDEPENDENT AGENT:

(billable service)

RNDr. Milos Hauptman
Bubenska 412/7
170 00 Praha
Czech Republic
tel.: +420 602 366 437
e-mail: m.hauptman@seznam.cz

PERSONAL PICKUP

CONFERENCE CENTER:
You can take your lots in the place of the public auction just after bidding or end of auction.

BRNO:
In the company domicile in Brno, Bohunická 81:

From Thursday, NOV 19 2009 daily 9:00-12:00, 13:00-16:00 Hrs.


PRAGUE:
In the company branch in Prague, Jihlavska 78, Praha 4

Wednesday, NOV 25 2009, from 10:00 to 16:00 Hrs.


BRATISLAVA:
PERSONAL DELIVERY DOESN'T ESTABLISHED

THE NEXT MAIL AUCTION #27 WILL BE IN FEBRUARY.

Receipt of material is done continually, for the Auction #27 at the latest to NOV 20 this year.

.

PAYMENT CONDITIONS

Abroad customers can pay goods by the bank transfer to Austrian EUR-account.
Customers from USA and Canada can pay by cheque to our agent in USA.
Details and account numbers you will find in your customer's invoice.

warning
This auction is archived, you cannot bid or buy items from this auction!