News / Important dates of The 24th Public Auction

Number of views: 609

The 24th Public Auction with simultaneous Internet Bidding available during the auction.

Thursday, March 26, 2009, 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET) - last update of live prices on web

Thursday, March 26, 2009, 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET) - deadline of mail bids

Thursday, March 26, 2009, 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET) - termination of Registration to Webroom (for Live Bidding)

Friday, March 27, 2009 about 11:00 GMT (12:00 CET) - display of the list of lots with starting prices for public sale

Saturday, March 28, 2009, 08:00 GMT (09:00 CET) - start of the Public Auction with simultaneous Internet Bidding available during the auction


You can participate in the auction through special internet interface just from your home PC! There are three basic steps how to register to our Webroom:


1. You have to be registered on our website. (Registration is simple and free of charge. Registration gives you full services of the web.)

2. You must login, of course.

3. Register to Virtual Webroom of the 24th Public Auction. Click on the link REGISTER TO WEBROOM then controll your contact data and click on the button SEND. Then expect short message with our resolution. All regular customers will be satisfied.

Deadline for registration to Webroom is on Thursday, March 26, 2009, at 21:00 GMT.

Another way of bidding is to use independent agents (billable service):

For english speaking clients RNDr. Milos HAUPTMAN

T: +420 602 366 437

mailto: m.hauptman@seznam.cz

Für die deutschsprachige Kunden Mgr. David KOPRIVA

T: +420 774 261 036

mailto: david.kopriva@email.cz



Back to news