News / Mail Auction #27 Deadline

Number of views: 510

Just running Mail Auction #27 has the closing on Wednesday, FEB 24, 2010, at 21:00GMT (22:00CET).

The last updating of live results will be shown on the web at 11:00GMT (12:00CET).
You can send your bid from internet interface, by email or fax (+420 511 120 033).

On Thursday FEB 25, we will display score sheet and invoices for registered clients on the web. At once the final sale of unsold lots will start.

You can also buy in our internet shop for fixed prices. We glad to join your i-Shop and Auction for only one postal charge.




Back to news