News / Last Web-Update

Number of views: 631

The last updating of live prices was at 07:55 GMT (09:55 CEST).

We keep receiving of your bids to deadline at 20:00 GMT (22:00 CEST). Use web or email. The next updating expect on Saturday, APR 17, 2010 in the morning, when the web will be open for Live Bidding.

Start of Live Bidding is on Saturday, APR 17, 2010, at 07:00 GMT (09:00 CEST).

Don't forget register for WebRoom!




Back to news