News / Important dates of Public Auction #32

Number of views: 696

MAR 31, 2011
 15:00-18:00 CEST
 Viewing Hours in Prague, Jihlavská 78 
APR 1, 2011
 09:00-17:00 CEST
 Viewing Hours in Prague, Jihlavská 78
  10:01 CEST (08:01 GMT)
 last up-date of live results on the web
  10:00 CEST (08:00 GMT)
 Deadline of registration for Live Bidding
  22:00 CEST (20:00 GMT)
 Deadline of mail bids
APR 2, 2011
 09:00 CEST (07:00 GMT)
 START OF AUCTION
  ca 17:00 CEST (15:00 GMT)
 END OF AUCTION
APR 3, 2011


APR 4, 2011
 ca 10:00 CEST (08:00 GMT)
 issue of invoices, score sheet, start of final sale
APR 5, 2011
 9:00-12:00, 13:00-16:00 personal pickup of won material in Brno and next days
APR 6, 2011
 10:00-16:00 CEST
 personal pickup of won material in Prague



Back to news