Burda Auction (Filatelie Burda)
HELP & FAQ           

Public Auction 24 / Philately

Public Auction 24 - aukční katalog

Closing date:
Saturday, March 28, 2009

Auction timetable
Buy auction catalog

Exchange rates of our firm:
 1 EUR =  25 CZK
 1 USD =  20 CZK

Dear Customers,

The 24th Public Auction with simultaneous Internet Bidding available during the auction will take place on Saturday, March 28 at 8:00GMT in Prague. You can mail your bid in advance or take part in public sale through the internet interface from your home!

User Manual for Live Bidding.

Try the Simulator!


Saturday, March 28, 2009, start at 8:00 GMT (9:00 CET)
Place: Conference Center CITY in Prague 4, Na Strži No.65

You can take place through the internet interface on-line in current time - Live Bidding.

The last up-date of live results before closing will be published on Thursday, March 26, at 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET)
After that you can continue to send your bids by phone, fax, email or internet interface.

Termination of mail bids - Thursday, March 26, at 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET)
Termination of registration for Live Bidding - Thursday, March 26, at 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET)


1st Part09:00-12:00 CET (08:00-11:00 GMT)Items 1-432
Break 12:00-13:00 CET (11:00-12:00 GMT)
2nd Part13:00-16:00 CET (12:00-15:00 GMT)Items 433-909


In the company domicile in Brno, Bohunická 81:
All lots no-limits.
MondayMarch 23, 200909:00-17:00 Hrs.
TuesdayMarch 24, 200909:00-12:00 Hrs.
WednesdayMarch 25, 2009EXAMINATION IN PRAGUE *)
ThursdayMarch 26, 200909:00-17:00 Hrs.
FridayMarch 27, 2009
SaturdayMarch 28, 2009DATE OF AUCTION: **)

*) In the company branch in Prague, Jihlavska 78, Praha 4:
All lots no-limits.
WednesdayMarch 25, 200909:00-17:00 Hrs.

**) In Conference Center CITY in Prague 4, Na Strži No.65:
All lots no-limits.
SaturdayMarch 28, 200908:00-09:00 Hrs.


(billable service)

RNDr. Milos Hauptman
Bubenska 412/7
170 00 Praha
Czech Republic
tel.: +420 602 366 437
e-mail: m.hauptman@seznam.cz
sign_info This auction is archived, you cannot bid or buy items from this auction!

Public Auction 56 is currently running, you can find items like this there and bid!

Last update:
19.03.2018 12:00
:: © Burda Auction, s.r.o (Filatelie Burda) - Pořádání aukcí, prodej a nákup filatelistického a dalšího sběratelského materiálu (Filatelie, Poštovní známky, Celiny, Celistvosti, Dopisy, Filokratie, Pohlednice a dalších) ::