Burda Auction (Filatelie Burda)
HELP & FAQ           





Public Auction 22 / Philately

Public Auction 22 - aukční katalog

Closing date:
Sobota 25.10.2008

Auction timetable
Buy auction catalog

Exchange rates of our firm:
 1 EUR =  25 CZK
 1 USD =  21 CZK

DATE OF AUCTION:

Saturday, Oct. 25, 2008, start at 7:00 GMT (9:00 CEST)
Place: Conference Center CITY in Prague 4, Na Strži No.65


You can take place through the internet interface on-line in current time.

The last up-date of live results before closing of receiving of mail bids will be published on Thursday, Oct. 23, at 14:00 GMT (16:00 CEST)
After that you can send your bids by phone, fax, email or internet interface.

Termination of receiving of mail bids - Thursday, Oct. 23, at 20:00 GMT (22:00 CEST)
Termination of registration for Live Bidding - Thursday, Oct. 23, at 20:00 GMT (22:00 CEST)


TIMETABLE:

1st Part09:00-12:00 CEST (07:00-10:00 GMT)Items 1-330
Break 12:00-13:00 CEST (10:00-11:00 GMT)
2nd Part13:00-17:30 CEST (11:00-15:30 GMT)Items 331-815

VIEWING HOURS:

In the firm domicile in Strelice u Brna, Mala Stranka 8:
All lots no-limits.
FridayOct. 17, 200808:00-18:00 Hrs.
MondayOct. 20, 200808:00-18:00 Hrs.
TuesdayOct. 21, 200808:00-12:00 Hrs.
WednesdayOct. 22, 2008EXAMINATION IN PRAGUE *)
ThursdayOct. 23, 200808:00-18:00 Hrs.
FridayOct. 24, 2008
SaturdayOct. 25, 2008DATE OF AUCTION: **)

*) In the firm branch in Prague, Jihlavska 78, Praha 4:
All lots no-limits.
WednesdayOct. 22, 200809:00-18:00 Hrs.

**) In Conference Center CITY in Prague 4, Na Strži (str.) No.65:
All lots no-limits.
SaturdayOct. 25, 200808:00-09:00 Hrs.

INDEPENDENT AGENT:

(billable service)

RNDr. Milos Hauptman
Bubenska 412/7
170 00 Praha
Czech Republic
tel.: +420 602 366 437
e-mail: m.hauptman@seznam.cz
sign_info This auction is archived, you cannot bid or buy items from this auction!



Last update:
23.09.2018 16:00
:: © Burda Auction, s.r.o (Filatelie Burda) - Pořádání aukcí, prodej a nákup filatelistického a dalšího sběratelského materiálu (Filatelie, Poštovní známky, Celiny, Celistvosti, Dopisy, Filokratie, Pohlednice a dalších) ::